Ph.D Awarded

S. No. Name Title Supervisors
1. Shaik Shakeel Ahamad Development of Secure Electronic Payment Protocols in Wireless Environment with Formal Verification Dr. V.N.Sastry &
Dr.Siba K. Udgata
2. Pradeep Kumar An Investigation of Classification and Clustering of Sequential Data Dr. P.Radha Krishna &
Dr. S.Bapi Raju
3. Manik Lal Das Design and Analysis of Authentication Techniques Dr. A.Saxena &
Prof. D.B. Phatak
4. V. Ravi Shankar Coding Schemes for digital fingerprinting and traitor tracing Dr V.P.Gulati, Dr. A.Saxena &
Prof. A.K.Pujari
5. Sanjay Rawat Efficient Data Mining Algorithms for Intrusion Detection Dr. V.P.Gulati &
Prof. A.K.Pujari
6. T. M. Padmaja Class Prediction from Highly Overlapped and Imblanced Data Sets Dr. P.Radha Krishna &
Dr. S.Bapi Raju
7. Md. Abdul Haque Farquad Rule extraction from Neural Networks Dr. V.Ravi &
Dr. S.Bapi Raju
8. G. Geetha Kumari Access Control Modeling for Grid Computing Systems Dr. V.N.Sastry &
Dr. Atul Negi
9. A. Kavitha Efficient Approaches to Mutual Authentication and Key Agreement in Wireless Communication Networks Dr. V.N. Sastry &
Dr. Atul Negi
10. N. Naveen Rule Extraction from Global Optimization Techniques Dr. V. Ravi &
Prof. C. Raghavendra Rao
11. Ilaiah Kavati Biometric Indexing Dr. M.V.N.K. Prasad &
Prof. Chakravarthy Bhagvati